mica

November 17th-19th, 2018

MICA, Ahmedabad

Dream. Strive. Persevere. Accomplish

We live in the ‘School of Ideas’ and love marketing, so we created Micanvas to showcase the best our area has to offer. As we gear up to the 17th edition of Micanvas this year, we know we’re getting bigger and better, but that doesn’t stop us. We aspire to #rethink and go beyond the known to carve deeper bonds with you through a unique and immersive Micanvas experience. We’d love to have you for Micanvas’18!

EVENT WILL START IN
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Add to My Calendar 2018-11-17 12:00:00 2018-11-19 23:00:00 India Gather Event Theme Gather is a responsive event theme with many awesome features including add to my calendar feature. Awesome. huh? tockholm, Sweden CTHthemes cththemes@gmail.com

WHAT TO EXPECT

Game-like Experience

Download our app and play along! Script your own Micanvas journey by completing fun tasks and earning points and badges along the way.

Learn & Grow

Interact with the brightest minds from the academia and the biggest brands from the industry. Learn from each other. Share with each other. Grow together.

Taste the MICAn Life

We believe that everything at MICA has got a story to tell- the trees, the bricks, the air, our rooms, our hostels and our graffiti! Unravel these stories, taste the MICAn life and know a thing or two about ‘India’s best-kept secret amongst management institutions.

Mesmerizing Artist

Immerse yourself in the captivating tunes of Farhan Akhtar, live in concert at Adrenaline!

What They Say

They love it. Read what the previous participants had to say!

SPONSORS

The people that make it happen!

Marketing, Media, Sales & Artist Management

Arushi Agrawal
+91 9638308187 | arushi17@micamail.in
George Tharian
+91 9638243959 | george17@micamail.in
Kartik Kala
+91 7503337722 | kartik17@micamail.in
Trishla Jhaveri
+91 8980390254 | trishla17@micamail.in

eMailFacebookTwitter

Events & Campus Relations

Know more about events & all the fun at MICANVAS18.

Aditi Jain
+91 8826237834 | aditijain17@micamail.in
Manu Makkar
+91 7798897969 | manu17@micamail.in
Harshit Bhatia
+91 9716022391 | harshitbhatia17@micamail.in

eMailFacebookTwitter

logsfinance

Brand Communications

Swastika Sardar
+91 9830270600 | swastika17@micamail.in

eMailFacebookTwitter

Finance and Strategic Planning

Yogesh Nayak
+91 9174562256 | yogesh17@micamail.in
Aditya Pandey
+91 9500144316 | adityapandey17@micamail.in

eMailFacebookTwitter

back to top